I’m a barbie girl

I soon fell in love with this curly hair. That reminds me of the barbie doll I had when I was small. Together with the cute bushy eyelashes with sparkling gems from [glow] studio. OMG. I have become a living barbie! You should not miss out Angelic Lefevre Couture’s high heels. Excellent shape and texture. A great item to show the beautiful curves of your legs.

[What I’m wearing]

Hat: Agnes Finney’s My Precious Belle Headpiece Purple

Eyes: Agnes Finney_Beaute_Eyes_Silky Soft

Eyelash: [ glow ] studio Ireland Lashes – silver gems

Dress: !Silken Moon Moon Vintage Dress Wrapped Silk Purple (Fashion for Life Gatcha item, available at the FFL sim)

Skin: *LpD* Skins – *Alice* Velvet

Shoes: [eLIC]heels  [Angelic Lefevre Couture]

Jewelry: Elemental Siera Neclace, Turquoise / coral

Hair: [Shag] – Pussy Galore

Leave a Reply

