Tranquility

Today I happened to find this cafe with a cute DJ room. My voice probably isn’t sweet enough to be a DJ, but it is fun to stay in the room to enjoy some of my favorite music. When I am looking for tranquility, I listen to ‘When I dream’ by Carol Kidd: When I dream…I dream of you…maybe….someday…you will…come true…

[What I am wearing]

Hair: [Shag] – Pretty Please – vodka

Eyes: Agnes Finney_Beaute_Eyes_Blythe spirit

Skin: Style by Kira – Serenity Skin

Lipstick: *LpD* Makeup – Lipgloss Raspberry (Gift)

Jewelry: Elemental Sensuous Wind Ds Spc Ed

Jacket: [Baboom Couture] Touch of Mink

Top: Agnes Finney_Susan

Skirt: Ricielli – Denim miniskirt

Leggings: Source :la femme – Leggings

Shoes: Magnifico_Sheza Red

Leave a Reply

