Kidman Latte – The Ephemera

This is my home, The Ephemera. I like this name as it honestly reflects how I see Second Life – a lovely dreamland in which everything doesn’t last. Yet, it remains appealing to me. 🙂 It is open for the public for as long as I want to. Enjoy. Just remember to pick your own things after using the place.

Things I used to create Ephemera:
01 – 8f8 – Storyteller’s Burrow – Cottage RARE (Gatcha)
02 – 8f8 – Storyteller’s Burrow – Garden House RARE (Gatcha)
04 – 8f8 – Storyteller’s Burrow – Passageway (Gatcha)
09 – 8f8 – Storyteller’s Burrow – Street Lamp (Gatcha)
[TUFF] Stone Steps Mossy
+Half-Deer+ Thomson’s Gazelle – The Mister (static)
+Half-Deer+ Thomson’s Gazelle – The Missus (static)
Birdy. Wooly Cow – Black (@ The Chapter Four, November)
Birdy. Wooly Cow – Ginge (@ The Chapter Four, November)