Kidman Latte: 14 March 2016

25632643902_330aa0f62c_z25127020493_a2ec3d80dc_z25727989676_040410f1c6_z

If you are looking for a makeover with an asian face, Mudskin is the right place for exploration. As an authentic Asian, I felt as if I was being myself whenever I use their skin. I appreciate that it is a dedicated store which updates their designs from time to time. She has provided a massive update to the skin tones for both Maitreya, Belleza and Slink mesh body.

The skin I am using is called Kira ([ MUDSKIN ]_Kira#1_S2)  which has become one of my favorite asian faces once I tried it on. I prefer a healthy pale skintone so S2 is right for me. The skin is now available at The Skin Fair 2016, Sim 2.

  1. Hair (Picture 1): “”D!va“” Hair “Amanda”
  2. Hair: (Picture 2): Maitreya Ymre – Caramel
  3. Head applier: [ MUDSKIN ]_Kira#1_Catwa Mesh Head Applier_S2
  4. Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Dusk
  5. Outfit: GizzA – Wrap Coat with Jeans [Brown] (The outfit offers separate jeans) (@On9, March)
  6. Heels: Essenz – Montgomery (Maitreya) (@ WCF5)
Leave a Reply

