Kidman Latte – Belleza Isis Reborn

28383997250_ede3b6d49b_z

I’m sure you are excited as I am about the new updates for Belleza mesh bodies. As the owner of several mesh bodies and a blogger, if I think of getting the best shape, I would definitely go for Belleza. They impress me most with their beautifully crafted hands and body shape. Try on the demos and you will agree with me.

In the updated version, one thing that is worth knowing is each mesh body (Freya, Venus and Isis) offers the Lite version (1799L) and Full version (2499L). As the name suggests, the lite version comes with one hand style and one chest style. That is good for ladies who have a tight budget. I would recommend a full version if you allow more options for yourself. A fat pack of the three bodies costs 4999L. (Price quoted on 31 July 2016).

Leave a Reply

